The Parsley Shrub

My daughter came to visit, I love her dearly (to my 2 other children from my loins, and several others from other peoples loins, I love you dearly too), you never know, they may read my blog one day.  Anyway, she wanted some parsley - from the Parsley Shrub.  I said sure honey, help yourself, just take it from the bottom and leave the top so it's nice and tidy.  Heavy sigh.

My daughter came to visit, I love her dearly (to my 2 other children from my loins, and several others from other peoples loins, I love you dearly too), you never know, they may read my blog one day. Anyway, she wanted some parsley – from the Parsley Shrub. I said sure honey, help yourself, just take it from the bottom and leave the top so it’s nice and tidy. Heavy sigh.

Leave a Reply

