The Bucket List – Not!

Because I’ve sold my house and decided to piss off to South East Asia for a year(ish) – depends how long budget lasts – people seem to think I have a Bucket List.  I don’t.  I have a Poor Decisions List, which unlike a Bucket List, does not get shorter – it gets longer.  For example, going to the Netball Prize-giving on an empty stomach and drinking whiskey for 5 hours THEN deciding to go to the Soccer Prize-giving afterwards – right up there at the top of poor decision making moments.  Definitely not my worst moment, but definitely not my best.  Sprawled on the floor during speeches, hmmmm, say no more.  Ever.  Please. 

Leave a Reply

